Connecting You to Great Lawyers in New York State

Meet our Franklin County Personal Injury Counsel

No Attorney for this County / Practice Area!

For your convenience we have listed the courts in FRANKLIN CO. that you appear in

Bangor Town Court
P.O. Box 337
North Bangor, NY 12966
Bellmont Town Court
PO Box 9
Brainardsville, NY 12915
Bombay Town Court
PO Box 208
379 Lantry Road
Bombay, NY 12914
Brandon Town Court
203 County Route 13
North Bangor, NY 12966
Brighton Town Court
12 Cty Rd 31
P.O. Box 260
Paul Smiths, NY 12970
Burke Town Court
82 Depot Street
Town Hall
P.O. Box 157
Burke, NY 12917
Chateaugay Town Court
45 East Main Street
Chateaugay, NY 12920
Constable Town Court
Town Hall
Constable, NY 12926
Dickinson Town Court
PO Box 83
Dickinson Center, NY 12930
Duane Town Court
Duane Fire Station
HCR 01
Malone, NY 12953
Fort Covington Town Court
2510 Chateaugay Street
Fort Covington, NY 12937
Franklin Town Court
PO Box 62
Vermontville, NY 12989
Harrietstown Town Court
39 Main Street
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Malone Town Court
RR #4
PO Box 23
Malone Dufort Arpt.
Malone, NY 12953
Malone Village Court
abolished 11/03/2010

27 Airport Road
Village Court
Malone, NY 12953
Moira Town Court
PO Box 150
Moira, NY 12957
Santa Clara Town Court
5359 State Route 30
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Saranac Lake Village Court
39 Main Street
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Tupper Lake Town Court
120 Demars Boulevard
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
Tupper Lake Village Court
53 Park Street
PO Box 1290
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
Waverly Town Court
Town Hall
St. Regis Falls, NY 12980
Westville Town Court
Jewett Road
Town Hall
Westvlle/constable, NY 12926